The 8 Disciplines

The Eight Disciplines is a spiritual watch; a lifestyle checklist and code by which Wayists live.

  • Morning, Noon and Night the artisan tends the tools; before she starts a task and after it is completed
  • What did you learn today?
  • Do you dine with angels?
  • Were you polite to the neighbours and your guests?
  • How do you show your love and gratitude?
  • Walk as if this is your last time coming around
  • Were you inspired, when you gave joy and beauty today?


Search For a Wiki Page

Newest Blog Posts

No records to display